Dorpsraad Ooij

Bestuur

Samenstelling Bestuur Adres e-mail
Voorzitter: Jos Meijer Slenterweg 6A 0316-344048 voorzitter@dorpsraadooij.nl
Secretaris: Francisca Aaldering Schokkencamp 5 0316-526383 secretaris@dorpsraadooij.nl
Penningmeester: Fer van de Laar Schutstal 29 0316-265625 penningmeester@dorpsraadooij.nl
Lid: Edwin Burgers Schutstal 17 0316-334229 edwin@dorpsraadooij.nl
Lid: Joop Bolder Zuiderlaan 20 0316- 842273 joop@dorpsraadooij.nl
Lid: Erna Teunissen Ooyselandweg 8 0316-341085 erna@dorpsraadooij.nl
Lid: Irma van der Weij Slenterweg 15 0316-241970 irma@dorpsraadooij.nl

20160227 Dorpsraad Ooij close-up

Rabobank: IBAN:   NL32 RABO 014.18.42.288 /  KvK: 40125441